L.A. Woman

Side A

"The Changeling" (Jim Morrison) (4:21)

"Love Her Madly" (Robby Krieger) (3:20)

"Been Down So Long" (Jim Morrison) (4:41)

"Cars Hiss by My Window" (Jim Morrison) (4:12)

"L.A. Woman" (Jim Morrison) (7:49)

Side B

"L'America" (Jim Morrison) (4:37)

"Hyacinth House" (Ray Manzarek, Jim Morrison) (3:11)

"Crawling King Snake" (Anonymous, arr. John Lee Hooker) (5:00)

"The WASP (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)" (Jim Morrison) (4:16)

"Riders on the Storm" (Jim Morrison, Ray Manzarek, Robby Krieger, John Densmore) (7:09)

Comments (0)

Rated 0 out of 5 based on 0 voters
There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Rate this post:
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location