The Soft Parade

Side one

"Tell All the People" (Robby Krieger) (3:21)

"Touch Me" (Robby Krieger) (3:12)

"Shaman's Blues" (Jim Morrison) (4:49)

"Do It" (Morrison, Krieger) (3:08)

"Easy Ride" (Jim Morrison) (2:43)

Side two

"Wild Child" (Jim Morrison) (2:36)

"Runnin' Blue" (Robby Krieger) (2:27)

"Wishful Sinful" (Robby Krieger) (2:58)

"The Soft Parade" (Jim Morrison) (8:36)

Comments (0)

Rated 0 out of 5 based on 0 voters
There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Rate this post:
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location